Spanish Grand Prix - The Formula 1 World Championship

Buy tickets
Grand Prix de Monaco

Formula 1 GP



Spanish Grand Prix

The first Spanish Grand Prix took place in 1913 but it was more like a touring car race.

Since the beginning of the Drivers World Championship very big names have won this event. Let's start with Juan Manuel Fangio who won in 1951 and among those who have won several times, Stewart (3), Prost (3), Mansell (3), Schumacher (6), Häkkinen (3).

The Spanish Grand Prix was help on several circuits throughout its history, Sitges, Lasarte, Pedralbes, Jarama, Jerez, but since 1991 it takes place on the Catalunya Circuit.

Winner 2019


Spanish Grand Prix


Grand Prix of Monaco Grand Prix of Monaco

The Grand Prix of Monaco is a great mythical race that all the pilots dream to win on the circuit of the Principality.

See all our offers
Moto Grand Prix Moto Grand Prix

Information and tickets for all races of the MotoGP World Championship, Moto2 and 125cc

See all our offers