United States Grand Prix - The Formula 1 World Championship

Buy tickets
Grand Prix de Monaco

Formula 1 GP



United States Grand Prix

The first Grand Prix of the United States occurred in 1908. He joined the Formula 1 World Championship  in 1959 on the Sebring International circuit. The next year it is disputed on the circuit of Riverside. This Grand Prix is run uninterrupted until 1975 on the circuit of Watkins Glen and then is back in 1989 in Phoenix for three years. Races continue to exist  but under the name United States Grand Prix East or West and are not included in the calendar of the Formula 1 World Championship.

The  Grand Prix of the United States then returns from 2000 to 2007 on the Indianapolis Motor Speedway with a dominance of Ferrari that won 6 races of which 5 by Michael Schumacher.

In 2012 he returned to the calendar in November at the Austin Circuit .

Race in


United States Grand Prix


Grand Prix of Monaco Grand Prix of Monaco

The Grand Prix of Monaco is a great mythical race that all the pilots dream to win on the circuit of the Principality.

See all our offers
Moto Grand Prix Moto Grand Prix

Information and tickets for all races of the MotoGP World Championship, Moto2 and 125cc

See all our offers