Belgian Grand Prix

The Formula 1 Belgian Grand Prix  is part of the Formula 1 World Championship since 1950. It is hosted by Spa-Francorchamps circuit with a few exceptions in the years 1970 to 1980 where it was disputed a few times on the Nivelles circuit and Zolder circuit.

This track is considered one of the best races of the season by the pilots and spectators.

This Grand Prix has seen great victories as the first of Michael Schumacher in 1992 to four straight wins for Jimmy Clark from 1962 to 1965 and Senna from 1988 to 1991. But the Belgian Grand Prix also saw several death like Alan Stacey, Chris Bristow in 1960 and Gilles Villeneuve in 1982.


Spa-Francorchamps Circuit

The circuit of Spa-Francorchamps was created in 1921 by Jules de Thier and Henri Langlois Van Ophem.

The current  circuit which was modified several times measures 7.004 kilometers and the Belgian Grand Prix with 44 laps has a total distance of 308.176 kilometers.


Number of laps : 44
Circuit length : 7.004 km
Race distance : 308.176 km

116Charles LeclercFerrari441:23:45.71025
244Lewis HamiltonMercedes44+0.981s18
377Valtteri BottasMercedes44+12.585s15
45Sebastian VettelFerrari44+26.422s13
523Alexander AlbonRed Bull Racing Honda44+81.325s10
611Sergio PerezRacing Point BWT Mercedes44+84.448s8
726Daniil KvyatScuderia Toro Rosso Honda44+89.657s6
827Nico HulkenbergRenault44+106.639s4
910Pierre GaslyScuderia Toro Rosso Honda44+109.168s2
1018Lance StrollRacing Point BWT Mercedes44+109.838s1
114Lando NorrisMcLaren Renault43DN0
1220Kevin MagnussenHaas Ferrari43+1 lap0
138Romain GrosjeanHaas Ferrari43+1 lap0
143Daniel RicciardoRenault43+1 lap0
1563George RussellWilliams Mercedes43+1 lap0
167Kimi RäikkönenAlfa Romeo Racing Ferrari43+1 lap0
1788Robert KubicaWilliams Mercedes43+1 lap0
1899Antonio GiovinazziAlfa Romeo Racing Ferrari42DN0
NC55Carlos SainzMcLaren Renault1DN0
NC33Max VerstappenRed Bull Racing Honda0DN0
Shopping Basket