Russian Grand Prix

The Russian Grand Prix is an automobile race which, following an agreement signed between Bernie Ecclestone and Vladimir Putin, is included in the 2014 Formula 1 World Championship calendar. It will take place in the city of Sochi, near the Black Sea. In the past, the Russian Grand Prix was run twice, in 1913 and 1914, in St. Petersburg. Nevertheless, the race had to be abandoned because of the First World War then the Russian Civil War and finally never been restored.

Sochi Olympic Park Circuit

The international street circuit in Sotchi is a temporary racing circuit located within the olymique Park of Sotchi, in Adler, in southern Russia on the border of the Black Sea. For its construction, the Russian government has invested over 150 million euros. The first Formula 1 race will be held during the 2014 season.

Number of laps : 52
Circuit length : 5.872 km
Race distance : 305.344 km

144Lewis HamiltonMercedes531:33:38.99226
277Valtteri BottasMercedes53+3.829s18
316Charles LeclercFerrari53+5.212s15
433Max VerstappenRed Bull Racing Honda53+14.210s12
523Alexander AlbonRed Bull Racing Honda53+38.348s10
655Carlos SainzMcLaren Renault53+45.889s8
711Sergio PerezRacing Point BWT Mercedes53+48.728s6
84Lando NorrisMcLaren Renault53+57.749s4
920Kevin MagnussenHaas Ferrari53+58.779s2
1027Nico HulkenbergRenault53+59.841s1
1118Lance StrollRacing Point BWT Mercedes53+60.821s0
1226Daniil KvyatScuderia Toro Rosso Honda53+62.496s0
137Kimi RäikkönenAlfa Romeo Racing Ferrari53+68.910s0
1410Pierre GaslyScuderia Toro Rosso Honda53+70.076s0
1599Antonio GiovinazziAlfa Romeo Racing Ferrari53+73.346s0
NC88Robert KubicaWilliams Mercedes28DN0
NC63George RussellWilliams Mercedes27DN0
NC5Sebastian VettelFerrari26DN0
NC3Daniel RicciardoRenault24DN0
NC8Romain GrosjeanHaas Ferrari0DN0
Shopping Basket