Chinese Grand Prix - The Formula 1 World Championship

Buy tickets
Grand Prix de Monaco

Formula 1 GP



Chinese Grand Prix

The Chinese Grand Prix is held on the Shanghai Circuit and is part of Formula 1 World Championship since 2004. The first edition was won by Rubens Barrichello on Ferrari.

In 2005, the Chinese Grand Prix, last Grand Prix of the season, was won by Fernando Alonso who finished the year with a victory, his first title of World Champion and the World Champion title for the team Renault.

In 2009 it was the Redbull team who won its first victory thanks to Sebastian Vettel.

Winner 2019


Chinese Grand Prix


Grand Prix of Monaco Grand Prix of Monaco

The Grand Prix of Monaco is a great mythical race that all the pilots dream to win on the circuit of the Principality.

See all our offers
Moto Grand Prix Moto Grand Prix

Information and tickets for all races of the MotoGP World Championship, Moto2 and 125cc

See all our offers