German Grand Prix

German Grand Prix The German Grand Prix was created in 1926 and became a race of the Formula 1 Championship in 1951. Since then, the race has always been disputed without three times in 1955, 1960 and 2007, this last year the event was disputed as the European Grand Prix. Apart from a passage by […]

China Grand Prix

Chinese Grand Prix The Chinese Grand Prix is held on the Shanghai Circuit and is part of Formula 1 World Championship since 2004. The first edition was won by Rubens Barrichelloon Ferrari. In 2005, the Chinese Grand Prix, last Grand Prix of the season, was won by Fernando Alonso who finished the year with a victory, his first title of […]