Brazilian Grand Prix - The Formula 1 World Championship

Buy tickets
Grand Prix de Monaco

Formula 1 GP



Brazilian Grand Prix

The Brazilian Grand Prix was created in 1972 but is part of the Formula 1 World Championship calendar since the following year. Since that it was present in the schedule without interruption. All the races took place on two different circuits: Interlagos and Jacarepagua, with the choice of Interlagos since 1990.

The winning record on the Brazilian Grand Prix belongs to French Alain Prost who won six times from 1982 to 1990. Among the Brazilian drivers there were nine victories from 1973 to 2011, 2 for Fittipaldi, Piquet, Senna, Massa and 1 for Jose Carlos Pace.

Race in


Brazilian Grand Prix


Grand Prix of Monaco Grand Prix of Monaco

The Grand Prix of Monaco is a great mythical race that all the pilots dream to win on the circuit of the Principality.

See all our offers
Moto Grand Prix Moto Grand Prix

Information and tickets for all races of the MotoGP World Championship, Moto2 and 125cc

See all our offers