Monaco Grand Prix

Monaco Grand Prix The Monaco Grand Prix is one of the few races to take place on a street circuit. It is one of the oldest and most prestigious automobile races in the world. The first race was won by William Grover-Williams on Bugatti in 1929. The Monaco Grand Prix is organized by the Automobile Club of Monaco, […]

Spain Grand Prix

Spanish Grand Prix The first Spanish Grand Prix took place in 1913 but it was more like a touring car race. Since the beginning of the Drivers World Championship very big names have won this event. Let’s start with Juan Manuel Fangio who won in 1951 and among those who have won several times, Stewart […]

Portuguese Grand Prix

Portuguese Grand Prix The Portuguese Automobile Grand Prix is ​​a motorsport competition that took place mainly in the 1950s, then from the 1980s to the 1990s. It was a Formula 1 world championship event between 1958 and 1960 and then from 1984 to 1996 when it was contested on the Estoril circuit, located west of […]

Emilia Romagna Grand Prix

Emilia Romagna Grand Prix The 2021 Emilia-Romagna Automobile Grand Prix, contested on April 18, 2021 at the Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari in Imola, is the 1037th round of the Formula 1 world championship run since 1950. This is the second edition of the Emilia-Romagna Grand Prix counting towards the Formula 1 World Championship, and […]

Bahrain Grand Prix

Bahrain​ Grand Prix Added to the calendar of the Formula 1 World Championship in 2004, the Bahrain Formula 1 Grand Prix  takes place at the Sakhir International Circuit. The first edition was won by Michael Schumacher. The following seasons were won by Alonso (2005-2006), Massa (2007-2008), Button (2009), Alonso (2010). In 2011 the race was canceled due to political instability in the country. In 2012 it […]