Dutch Grand Prix

Dutch Grand Prix The Dutch Grand Prix is a Formula One automobile race held at Circuit Zandvoort, North Holland, Netherlands, from 1948 to 1985 and due to be held from 2021 onwards. It was a part of the World Championship from 1952, and designated the European Grand Prix twice, 1962 and 1976, when this title […]

Belgian Grand Prix

Belgian Grand Prix The Formula 1 Belgian Grand Prix  is part of the Formula 1 World Championship since 1950. It is hosted by Spa-Francorchamps circuit with a few exceptions in the years 1970 to 1980 where it was disputed a few times on the Nivelles circuit and Zolder circuit. This track is considered one of […]

Hungarian Grand Prix

Hungarian Grand Prix The first edition of the Hungarian Grand Prix was held in 1936, the following was the Formula 1 Grand Prix in 1986 on the Hungaroring circuit. This race generally occurs in summer under a suffocating heat that undermines both men and machines. This Grand Prix has often been the scene of spectacular […]

British Grand Prix

British Grand Prix The first car race in England took place in 1926 on the Brookland circuit in Surrey. It was organized by Henry Seagrave who won the Grand Prix de France in 1923 and the Grand Prix of San Sebastian in 1924. The Silverstone circuit hosted the Formula 1 Grand Prix of England since […]

Austrian Grand Prix

Austrian Grand Prix The Austrian Grand Prix is a Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile sanctioned auto race which was held in 1964, 1970–1987 and 1997–2003. The Grand Prix returned to the Formula One calendar in 2014. The Austrian Grand Prix has been held at two different locations in the Zeltweg area located in Spielberg in southeastern Austria. It was first held at an airfield there for two […]

France Grand Prix

France Grand Prix The French Grand Prix (French: Grand Prix de France), formerly known as the Grand Prix de l’ACF, is a race held as part of the Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile’s annual Formula One automobile racing championships. It is one of the oldest motor races in the world. It ceased shortly after its centenary […]

Canadian Grand Prix

Canadian Grand Prix The first Formula 1 Grand Prix of Canada took place in 1967. The first events were disputed on the Mosport Park circuit and Mont-Tremblant circuit (1968 and 1970). Since 1978 the Grand Prix is held on the Montreal circuit located on the islands of Parc Jean Drapeau. The winner in 1978 was […]

Azerbaïdjan Grand Prix

Azerbaijan Grand Prix The first Formula 1 Grand Prix in Azerbaijan took place in 2016 on the Baku urban circuit under the name of the European Formula 1 Grand Prix. In 2017 it takes for the first time the name of Grand Prix of Azerbaijan. The first Grand Prix on the Baku circuit was won by Nico Rosberg on June 19, […]